BIT

MAC BIT Members

 

Julie Sheets
(chair)

Dean of Students

573-518-2262

jsheets@mineralarea.edu

Debi Bayless

Director - College Park

573-518-1330

dbayless@mineralarea.edu

Angela Erickson

Director of Allied Health Dept.

573-518-2176

aerickson@mineralarea.edu

Mark Easter

Counselor/Advisor

573-518-2211

mceaster@mineralarea.edu

Lynne Wisdom

Professor - Business Dept.

573-518-2391

lwisdom@mineralarea.edu

Rich Flotron

Director, Dept. Of Public Safety

573-518-2341

rflotron@mineralarea.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ad hoc members may be included when appropriate.