The Missouri General Education Assessment requires students to demonstrate basic general education competencies prior to being formally admitted to an educator preparation program. 

Register for testing at https://www.mo.nesinc.com. Test check-in is in the Arts and Sciences building room AS117. You must have a state-issued ID to take the MoGEA.

 

July 2022 Test Dates (exams begin at 8:30 am):
 
Tuesday, July 5
Friday, July 8
Tuesday, July 12
Wednesday, July 13
Friday, July 15
Tuesday, July 19
Wednesday, July 20
Friday, July 22
Tuesday, July 26
Wednesday, July 27
Friday, July 29
 
 
 
MoGEA Score Report Dates
Test Dates Score Report Date
May 30 - June 26 July 8, 2022
June 27 - July 24 August 5, 2022
July 25 - August 21 September 2, 2022
 
If you need other information about the MoGEA, please contact Tippi Seals at 573-518-2202 or Leslie Evans at 573-518-3841.