The Missouri General Education Assessment requires students to demonstrate basic general education competencies prior to being formally admitted to an educator preparation program. 

There is a proctoring/sitting fee of $5 per subtest payable to Mineral Area College. Register for testing at www.Mo.nesinc.com .   All tests will be given in the Arts and Sciences building room 115.

 

May/June 2019 Test Dates
Wednesday, May 15 @ 8:30 am
Friday, May 17 @ 8:30 am
Monday, May 20 @ 8:30 am
Wednesday, May 22 @ 8:30 am
Friday, May 24 @ 8:30 am
Wednesday, May 29 @ 8:30 am
Friday, May 31 @ 8:30 am
Tuesday, June 4 @ 8:30 am
Wednesday, June 5 @ 8:30 am
Thursday, June 6 @ 8:30 am
Friday, June 7 @ 8:30 am
Wednesday, June 12 @ 8:30 am
Friday, June 14 @ 8:30 am
Monday, June 17 @ 8:30 am
Wednesday, June 19 @ 8:30 am
Friday, June 21 @ 8:30 am
Monday, June 24 @ 8:30 am
 
To register with Mineral Area College for the MoGEA subtest fee, select one of the links below.  
 
 
MoGEA Score Report Dates
 
Test Dates Score Report Date
April 8 - May 5 May 17, 2019
May 6 - June 2 June 14, 2019
June 3 - June 30 July 12, 2019
 
If you need other information about the MoGEA, please contact Tippi Seals at 573-518-2202 or Mark Easter at 573-518-2211.