The Missouri General Education Assessment requires students to demonstrate basic general education competencies prior to being formally admitted to an educator preparation program. 

Register for testing at https://www.mo.nesinc.com. Test check-in is in the Arts and Sciences building room AS117. You must have a state-issued ID to take the MoGEA.

 

September/October 2021 Test Dates (exams begin at 8:30 am):
 
Wednesday, September 15
Friday, September 17
Tuesday, September 21
Wednesday, September 22
Friday, September 24
Tuesday, September 28
Wednesday, September 29
Friday, October 1
Tuesday, October 5
Wednesday, October 6
Friday, October 8
Tuesday, October 12
Wednesday, October 13
Tuesday, October 19
Wednesday, October 20
Friday, October 22
Tuesday, October 26
Wednesday, October 27
Friday, October 29
 
 
MoGEA Score Report Dates
Test Dates Score Report Date
August 23 - September 19 October 1, 2021
September 20 - October 17 October 29, 2021
October 18 - November 14 November 29, 2021
 
If you need other information about the MoGEA, please contact Tippi Seals at 573-518-2202 or Mark Easter at 573-518-2211.