MoGEA

 
About the MoGEA
The Missouri General Education Assessment (MoGEA) requires students to demonstrate basic general education competencies prior to being formally admitted to an educator preparation program. 
 
Test Dates at MAC

April/May 2024 Test Dates (exams begin at 8:30 am):

 

Wednesday, April 24

Friday, April 26

Tuesday, April 30

Wednesday, May 1

Friday, May 3

Wednesday, May 8

Friday, May 10

Tuesday, May 14

Wednesday, May 15

Friday, May 17

Wednesday, May 22

Friday, May 24

 

 

 

MoGEA Score Report Dates

             Test Dates

Score Report Date

April 1 - April 28

May 10, 2024

April 29 - May 26

June 7, 2024

May 27 - June 23

July 8, 2024


 

How to Register for the MoGEA


Register for testing at https://www.mo.nesinc.com.

 

Score Reporting Policy

Your test scores are reported to you, to the Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education, and to any institution that you indicated as a score recipient when you registered.

 

Check-In Expectations and Requirements

You should arrive at least 10 minutes prior to the start of your test and bring a current state-issued picture ID (required). Test check-in is in Arts and Sciences room 117. 

You will be asked to turn off your phone and store your belongings in a locker before entering the Testing Room.