The Missouri General Education Assessment requires students to demonstrate basic general education competencies prior to being formally admitted to an educator preparation program. 

There is a proctoring/sitting fee of $5 per subtest payable to Mineral Area College. Register for testing at www.Mo.nesinc.com .   All tests will be given in the Arts and Sciences building room 115.

 

March/April 2019 Test Dates
Friday, March 22 @ 8:30 am
Friday, March 29 @ 8:30 am
Monday, April 1 @ 8:30 am
Wednesday, April 3 @ 8:30 am
Friday, April 5 @ 8:30 am
Monday, April 8 @ 8:30 am
Wednesday, April 10 @ 8:30 am
Friday, April 12 @ 8:30 am
Monday, April 15 @ 8:30 am
Monday, April 22 @ 8:30 am
Wednesday, April 24 @ 8:30 am
Friday, April 26 @ 8:30 am
Monday, April 29 @ 8:30 am
Wednesday, May 1 @ 8:30 am
Friday, May 3 @ 8:30 am
 
To register with Mineral Area College for the MoGEA subtest fee, select one of the links below.  
 
 
MoGEA Score Report Dates
 
Test Dates Score Report Date
February 11 - March 10 March 22, 2019
March 11 - April 7 April 19, 2019
April 8 - May 5 May 17, 2019
May 6 - June 2 June 14, 2019
June 3 - June 30 July 12, 2019
 
If you need other information about the MoGEA, please contact Tippi Seals at 573-518-2202 or Mark Easter at 573-518-2211.