The Missouri General Education Assessment requires students to demonstrate basic general education competencies prior to being formally admitted to an educator preparation program. 

There is a proctoring/sitting fee of $5 per subtest payable to Mineral Area College. Register for testing at www.Mo.nesinc.com .   All tests will be given in the Arts and Sciences building room 115.

 

January/February 2019 Test Dates:
Friday, January 18 @ 8:30 am
Wednesday, January 23 @ 8:30 am
Friday, January 25 @ 8:30 am
Monday, January 28 @ 8:30 am
Wednesday, January 30 @ 8:30 am
Friday, February 1 @ 8:30 am
Monday, February 4 @ 8:30 am
Wednesday, February 6 @ 8:30 am
Friday, February 8 @ 8:30 am
Monday, February 11 @ 8:30 am
Wednesday, February 13 @ 8:30 am
Friday, February 15 @ 8:30 am
Wednesday, February 20 @ 8:30 am
Friday, February 22 @ 8:30 am
Monday, February 25 @ 8:30 am
Friday, March 1 @ 8:30 am
 
 
To register with Mineral Area College for the MoGEA subtest fee, select one of the links below.  
 
 
MoGEA Score Report Dates
 
Test Dates Score Report Date
December 17 - January 13 January 25, 2019
January 14  - February 10 February 22, 2019
February 11 - March 10 March 22, 2019
March 11 - April 7 April 19, 2019
April 8 - May 5 May 17, 2019
May 6 - June 2 June 14, 2019
June 3 - June 30 July 12, 2019
 
If you need other information about the MoGEA, please contact Tippi Seals at 573-518-2202 or Mark Easter at 573-518-2211.