The Missouri General Education Assessment requires students to demonstrate basic general education competencies prior to being formally admitted to an educator preparation program. 

Register for testing at https://www.mo.nesinc.com. Test check-in is in the Arts and Sciences building room AS117. You must have a state-issued ID to take the MoGEA.

 

April/May 2021 Test Dates (exams begin at 8:30 am):
 
Tuesday, April 20
Wednesday, April 21
Friday, April 23
Tuesday, April 27
Wednesday, April 28
Friday, April 30
Tuesday, May 4
Wednesday, May 5
Friday, May 7
Tuesday, May 11
Wednesday, May 12
Friday, May 14
Tuesday, May 18
Wednesday, May 19
Friday, May 21
Tuesday, May 25
Wednesday, May 26
Friday, May 28

 

 
MoGEA Score Report Dates
Test Dates Score Report Date
April 5-May 2  May 14, 2021
May 3-May 30  June 11, 2021
May 31-June 27 July 9, 2021
 
If you need other information about the MoGEA, please contact Tippi Seals at 573-518-2202 or Mark Easter at 573-518-2211.