MAC BIT Members

 

Julie Sheets
(chair)

Dean of Students

573-518-2262

jsheets@mineralarea.edu

Dan Bryan

Director - College Park Housing

573-518-1330

dbryan@mineralarea.edu

Amy Schwent

Director of Allied Health Dept.

573-518-2176

alschwent@mineralarea.edu

Sarah Barks

Navigator/Counselor

573-518-2211

sbarks@mineralarea.edu

Lynne Wisdom

Professor - Business Dept.

573-518-2391

lwisdom@mineralarea.edu

Rich Flotron

Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Public Safety

573-518-2264

rflotron@mineralarea.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ad hoc members may be included when appropriate.